Warning: Use of undefined constant user_level - assumed 'user_level' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/alistai6/public_html/sites/gu-london/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-google-analytics/ultimate_ga.php on line 524

Warning: Use of undefined constant user_level - assumed 'user_level' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/alistai6/public_html/sites/gu-london/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-google-analytics/ultimate_ga.php on line 524

Warning: Use of undefined constant user_level - assumed 'user_level' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/alistai6/public_html/sites/gu-london/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-google-analytics/ultimate_ga.php on line 524

Warning: Use of undefined constant user_level - assumed 'user_level' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/alistai6/public_html/sites/gu-london/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-google-analytics/ultimate_ga.php on line 524

Warning: Use of undefined constant user_level - assumed 'user_level' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/alistai6/public_html/sites/gu-london/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-google-analytics/ultimate_ga.php on line 524

Committee


Warning: Use of undefined constant user_level - assumed 'user_level' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/alistai6/public_html/sites/gu-london/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-google-analytics/ultimate_ga.php on line 524
President Margaret Goldfarb president@gu-london.org.uk
Past President Anne O’Hagan past-president@gu-london.org.uk
President Elect president-elect@gu-london.org.uk
Treasurer Margaret Henderson treasurer@gu-london.org.uk
Membership Secretary Marjorie Bremner membership@gu-london.org.uk
Events Secretary Cathy Black events@gu-london.org.uk
Web master Carolyn Whitesmith webmaster@gu-london.org.uk
Catering Marjory Montgomerie catering@gu-london.org.uk
Tina Tamman
Hilary Booth

Warning: Use of undefined constant user_level - assumed 'user_level' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/alistai6/public_html/sites/gu-london/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-google-analytics/ultimate_ga.php on line 524